“Girl Genius: AICH” for Nintendo Switchâ„¢

It’s confirmed!

We’re super excited to confirm that “Girl Genius: Adventures In Castle Heterodyne” is approved for development to Nintendo Switchâ„¢!

Boxart mockup: Don’t you just want to hold it in your hands?

The Kickstarter Campaign for “Girl Genius: AICH” is going well so far, and we’re very close to 50% funded with 17 days to go.

Please jump into the Kickstarter campaign to learn more about the game, and see the teaser trailer and video pitch for the game!

I’m doing a live interview with Gwen Frey on Twitch for ‘The Dialog Box‘ podcast on Saturday 19th of September at 18:00pm CEST / 12:00pm EDT / 09:00am PDT.

The interview will be available after the live event on ‘The Dialog Box’ podcast here, and the event will go live on Twitch here.

Please follow me on Twitter @raingames_kenny and Rain at @rain_games